Des Plaines Valley Region
DVR Education for Employment
2000 Fifth Avenue, Suite M103
River Grove, IL 60171

Member Districts

  Des Plaines Valley Region (DVR) Education for Employment Regional Delivery System is a consortium of school districts building the future for elementary, high school and community college students through partnerships with business, industry and the community.  The Des Plaines Valley Region (DVR) and its member schools are equal opportunity institutions and do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, age, national origin, or disabilities.  



Dr. Nicolas Wade, Superintendent Elmwood Park Consolidated Unit School District 401   Dr. Jennifer Kelsall, Superintendent Ridgewood High School District 234
Dr. Nick Polyak, Superintendent Leyden High School District 212   Dr. Kevin Skinkis, Superintendent Riverside-Brookfield High School District 208
Dr. JoyLynn Pruitt-Adams, Superintendent Oak Park and River Forest High School District 200   Ms. Mary-Rita Moore, President Triton College
Dr. Jesse J. Rodriguez, Superintendent Proviso Twp. High School District 209    



Mr. Kevin Anderson, Superintendent Rosemont Elementary School District 78   Dr. Nicolas Wade, Superintendent Elmwood Park CUSD 401

Dr. Kristin Kopta, Superintendent Pennoyer District 79


Mr. David Negron, Superintendent Maywood-Melrose Park-Broadview District 89


Dr. Paul O’Malley, Superintendent Norridge District 80

  Dr. Edward Condon, Superintendent River Forest District 90
Dr. Kimberly Boryszewski, Superintendent Schiller Park District 81   Dr. Louis Cavallo, Superintendent Forest Park Schools District 91
Mrs. Kimberly Petrasek, Superintendent Mannheim District 83  

Dr. Janiece Jackson, Superintendent Lindop District 92

Dr. David Katzin, Superintendent Franklin Park District 84   Dr. Michael Dziallo, Superintendent Westchester District 92.5
Mr. James Prather, Superintendent Rhodes District 84.5  

Dr. Kevin Suchinski, Superintendent Hillside District 93


Mr. Joseph Simpkins, Superintendent River Grove District 85.5


Dr. Brian Ganan, Superintendent Komarek District 94


Mr. Michael Maguire, Superintendent Union Ridge District 86

  Dr. Mark Kuzniewski, Superintendent Brookfield District 95

Dr. Terri Bresnahan, Superintendent Berkeley District 87


Dr. Martha Ryan-Toye, Superintendent Riverside District 96


Ms. Rosemary Hendricks, Superintendent Bellwood District 88


Dr. Carol Kelley, Superintendent Oak Park District 97