Des Plaines Valley Region
DVR Education for Employment
2000 Fifth Avenue, Suite M103
River Grove, IL 60171

Administrative Council

   

FY18 MEETING DATES & LOCATIONS (specific room location at each site to be determined)

Sept. 21 – Triton, Room M124
Oct. 12 – East Leyden H.S.
Nov. 2 – Elmwood Park H.S.
Dec. 7 – Ridgewood H.S.
Feb. 8 – Proviso Math & Science Academy
Mar. 1 – Riverside-Brookfield H.S.
Apr. 12 – Oak Park & River Forest H.S.
May 3 – Triton

     

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. James Jennings, Principal
Elmwood Park H.S.
jenningsj@epcusd401.org 708-583-6214

 

 

Ms. Sheri Costello, Asst. Principal
Elmwood Park H.S.
costellos@epcusd401.org 708-583-6212

     
frank-holthouse   Mr. Frank Holthouse, Director of Careers
Leyden Township H.S.
fholthouse@leyden212.org 847-451-3031
     
 Henry Chuck Triton new 2   Dr. Henry Bohleke, Dean, Technology
Triton College
henrybohleke@tritonedu, 708-456-0300 ext. 3395
     
 IMG_3360  

Mr. Eric Lasky, Math and Division Head for STEM
Ridgewood High School
elasky@ridgenet.org 708-456-4242 ext. 1411

 D Monti

 

Mr. David Monti, Science & Applied Arts
Riverside-Brookfield H.S.
montid@rbhs208.net 708-442-9526 ext. 2241

 

 

Ms. Kylie Gregor, Asst. Principal – Curriculum & Instruction
Riverside-Brookfield H.S.
gregork@rbhs208.net 708-442-9457 ext. 2204

     
     
    Ms. Antoinette Rayburn, District Manager of Career Readiness & Student Programs
Proviso Township H.S.
arayburn@pths209.org 708-209-6539
           
   

Mr. Dan Johnson, Director of Student & Family Services
Proviso Twp. H.S.
djohnson@pths209.org 708-338-5938

 

 

    Mr. Greg Johnson, Assistant Superintendent for
Curriculum and Instruction
Oak Park & River Forest H.S.
gjohnson@oprfhs.org 708-434-3372